AISEH.
10:40 p.m. - Friday, Apr. 09, 2010


|simin| the here & now is all we have says:
HAHAHA
eh u n ur bf
can be model already
2007-2007 bunny koh says:
what
HAHA
why leh
|simin| the here & now is all we have says:
SRIOUS
hahaha
got the
2007-2007 bunny koh says:
this is during cny at my grandma's house
|simin| the here & now is all we have says:
DAMN CHIO AND DAMN COUPLE LOOK

Heh heh!

Today was my first trip to KBOX. Well, karaoke. Sua gu not. We celebrated JQ's birthday and Fatin the serial kidnapper got really serious with her job and blindfolded Jia Qi the birthday girl. Huda the saint did community service by assisting the blind to cross the road. Syidah the photographer was late. Sharlene the organiser drove and I... laughed at Huda.

Hehehehehe.

My ears are still unriped but I've already bought 2 earrings already. Heart-diamond ones and kittycat ones!!! So friggin' cute omggg! I hope I won't see anymore nice earrings or else I will pierce more earholes so that I can wear all of them at the same time.

Then, oh, I signed up for Twitter also because while waiting for the girls, I was doing my 232 reflection and I got really bored so I decided to get an account @ http://twitter.com/thatkittycat The internet makes us all narcissists and you must follow me cos I've got a really cute wallpaper!!!!

Magic carpets and genies
Love, Tumblr Bot - Monday, Apr. 12, 2010
AISEH. - Friday, Apr. 09, 2010
Really bitchy rant. - Monday, Apr. 05, 2010
Tak buleh tahan - Friday, Apr. 02, 2010
Big Breakfast - Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2010

previous... ...next

Hellololo!

Navigate
Latest
Archives
Profile
E-mail

Credits
Diaryland

Links
Andy Wang
Clement
Edmund
Ee Teng
Ginger
Gladys
Jonathan
Li Ming
Lydia
Padro
Samantha
Sarah
SiYang
Steven
Yan Lin
Francis
Geolin
Gideon
Joey
Krystle
Raina
Shi Jie