Big Breakfast
10:31 p.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2010


This morning's breakfast was huuuuge. I had:

1. Chicken Rice
2. Ba Chor Mee
3. Iced Milo
4. Tau Huey
5. You Tiao

HAHAHA. Fucking ridiculous! I met Krissy at Serangoon North Ave 1 last minute for breakfast this morning because she couldn't wait to feast on real Asian food and that stupid girl choked on tauhuey. She passed me my Dorothy Perkins' clothes <3 <3. The ba chor mee aunty asked if both of us were sisters because I guess both of us have the similar gina-ish look. But then later she said "liang ge tou hen mei la!" Saying that we were both pretty in our own ways, me with dimples and Kriss with her cheekbones.

Tomorrow's breakfast will be traditional kaya toast and half-boiled eggs at Ang Mo Kio before I head off for school via the red line. The red line is stuffy I tell ya. I still love my purple line.

Haha I love breakfast dates during the weekdays. It makes me look forward to waking up! If only Baby and I stayed nearer to each other. Every day meet to eat and eat and eat. No no, like that will become fatty bomboms. Swimming tomorrow!!

Magic carpets and genies
Love, Tumblr Bot - Monday, Apr. 12, 2010
AISEH. - Friday, Apr. 09, 2010
Really bitchy rant. - Monday, Apr. 05, 2010
Tak buleh tahan - Friday, Apr. 02, 2010
Big Breakfast - Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2010

previous... ...next

Hellololo!

Navigate
Latest
Archives
Profile
E-mail

Credits
Diaryland

Links
Andy Wang
Clement
Edmund
Ee Teng
Ginger
Gladys
Jonathan
Li Ming
Lydia
Padro
Samantha
Sarah
SiYang
Steven
Yan Lin
Francis
Geolin
Gideon
Joey
Krystle
Raina
Shi Jie